Skip to content
Anthony Giuffre

Anthony Giuffre

Founder & Chief Executive Officer & Executive Chairman

Leigh Peters

Leigh Peters

President, Avenue Living group of companies

Jason Jogia

Chief Investment Officer

Leif Snethun

Chief Executive Officer, Agricultural Land Trust & Tract Farmland Partners

Adam Villard

Chief Executive Officer, Mini Mall Storage Properties Trust

Capital Markets & Marketing Comms

Gabe Millard

Gabriel Millard

Managing Partner, Equity Capital Markets

Steve Smith

Senior Vice President, Debt Capital Markets & Investments


Tammy Cho

Chief Communications and Marketing Officer

Investment Sales

Kesrick Wainwright

Vice President, Sales

Jessie Yang

Vice President, Sales

Jeremy Fulcher

Vice President, Sales

Yavor Nikov

Director, Sales - Quebec Region

Kyle Cooper

Associate Director, Sales

Lavinia Cui

Associate Director, Sales

Sarah Paskal photo

Sarah Paskal

Associate Director, Sales


Aaron Facca

Chief Operating Officer, Mini Mall Storage Properties Trust


Louise Elsey

Chief Operating Officer, Avenue Living Communities

Tina Francis

Senior Vice President, U.S. Asset Management

Neal Shannon

Senior Vice President, Capital Projects

Finance, Accounting, People & Culture, I.T.

Marina Post

Chief Financial Officer

Max Graham

Chief Performance Officer

Andrea Bherer

Chief People Officer

Nathan McAuley

Chief Technology Officer

Legal & Safety


Leah Dickie

General Counsel

Jeff Villamil

Associate General Counsel, Real Estate

John Price

Senior Vice President of Health, Safety and Environment